.: Rama School :.
.: Rama School :.
.: Rama School :.
Headline #10
Headline #4
Headline #8
Headline #3
Headline #2
Admissions Open for Nursery to Class XI... Registered to Cambridge International Examinations - ID362, Rama Global School has been certified as a "A grade" school by Badan Akreditasi Nasional PAUD and PNF.
.: Rama School :.
Monday, 13 August 2018
School Reopens
-
-

more circular ...
Thursday, 28 June 2018
ENGLISH DEBATE
...
Saturday, 19 May 2018
FUNFETE
          ...

more event ...
Talent Show
Intnl Spelling competition
Halloween
Orientation for Parents 2018
Career Counseling
BMUN
more photo..

Thursday, 28 June 2018
ENGLISH DEBATE

CLASSES IX TO X


Saturday, 19 May 2018
FUNFETE

CLASSES NURSERY TO X AND PARENTS


Friday, 04 May 2018
SPORTS DAY

CLASSES NURSERY TO X


Friday, 27 April 2018
RAMATHON

CLASSES III TO X


Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Rubiks Cube Competition

Classes III to X


Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Art Competition

For all the Classes.


Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Scrabble Competition

Classes III to X


Saturday, 24 March 2018
Orientation for Parents

Conducted by the Principal


Friday, 08 December 2017
Christmas Assembly 2017

-


Tuesday, 05 December 2017
PREP Colour Day Blue 2017

-


Friday, 17 November 2017
Swimfest 2017

-


Monday, 13 November 2017
Fun with English Senior 2017

-


Thursday, 02 November 2017
Music & Dance Competition 2017

-


Saturday, 23 September 2017
Annual Day Beats 2017

-


Tuesday, 05 September 2017
Teachers Day Celebration

-


Friday, 09 June 2017
Staff Day 2017

-


Monday, 29 May 2017
English Debate 2017

-


Friday, 26 May 2017
RGS MUN 2017

-


Friday, 19 May 2017
Night Out 2017

-


Saturday, 13 May 2017
Funfete 2017

-


Page :  
1