.: Rama School :.
.: Rama School :.
.: Rama School :.
Highlight Banner 5
Headline #2
Highlight Banner 3
Highlight Banner 6
Highlight Banner 4
Admissions Open for Nursery to Class X for the Session 2021-22... Registered to Cambridge Assessment International Education- ID362, Rama Global School has been certified as a "A grade" school by Badan Akreditasi Nasional PAUD and PNF.
.: Rama School :.
-
Friday, 28 May 2021
Online First Term Test 2021
-

more circular ...
Friday, 30 April 2021
Investiture Ceremony 2021
...
Thursday, 22 April 2021
Earth Day 2021
  ...

more event ...
Cambridge Certificates
Field Trip of Class Nursery and Prep
Night Out Class 1 and 2
GK Senior Quiz 2019
Hindi Elocution Competition 2019
Parent Orientation 2019
more photo..

Friday, 30 April 2021
Investiture Ceremony 2021

-


Thursday, 22 April 2021
Earth Day 2021

-


Monday, 12 April 2021
Online School Council Election 2021

-


Thursday, 08 April 2021
New Online Academic Session 2021-22

-


Saturday, 18 May 2019
Fun Fete 2019

-


Friday, 10 May 2019
Night Outs 2019

-


Tuesday, 07 May 2019
Math, Art, Craft & Science (MACS) Fair

-


Tuesday, 30 April 2019
Art Competition

-


Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Investiture Ceremony 2019

-


Saturday, 06 April 2019
Parents’ Orientation

-


Friday, 05 April 2019
The Student Council Election

-


Friday, 29 March 2019
Graduation Day

-


Monday, 25 March 2019
New Academic Year 2019-20

-


Thursday, 28 June 2018
ENGLISH DEBATE

CLASSES IX TO X


Saturday, 19 May 2018
FUNFETE

CLASSES NURSERY TO X AND PARENTS


Friday, 04 May 2018
SPORTS DAY

CLASSES NURSERY TO X


Friday, 27 April 2018
RAMATHON

CLASSES III TO X


Wednesday, 04 April 2018
Rubiks Cube Competition

Classes III to X


Tuesday, 03 April 2018
Art Competition

For all the Classes.


Wednesday, 28 March 2018
Scrabble Competition

Classes III to X


Page :  
1